Follow us

Stay Connected

AMM Election

Yesterday November 27th at the Annual AMM Convention in Winnipeg our very own Reeve Ralph Groening was elected President of AMM. Vice-Presidents being elected were Kam Blight (Reeve, RM of Portage la Prairie) and Brad Saluk (Reeve, RM of Brokenhead).

Ralph Groening replaced Chris Goertzen, who had served as AMM President since 2015.

A huge congratulations to Ralph Groening on your election!