Follow us

Stay Connected

Reeve & Council

~ Reeve & Councillors Contact ~

Ralph Groening
Reeve
Phone: (204) 746-5394
Email: ralph.groening@rmofmorris.ca
Reeve is to be Ex-Officio
Representative on all committees

 

Stan Siemens
Phone: (204) 746-5818
Email: stan.siemens@rmofmorris.ca

 

 

Rick Giesbrecht rick
Phone: (204) 746-5355
Email: rick.giesbrecht@rmofmorris.ca

 
 

Barry Fraese
Phone: (204) 746-5824
Email: barry.fraese@rmofmorris.ca

 
 

Mervin Dueck
Phone: (204) 746-5010
Email: mervin.dueck@rmofmorris.ca

 

 

Denis Robert
Phone: (204) 746-5688
Email: denis.robert@rmofmorris.ca

 

 

Michael Toews
Phone: (204) 746-4586
Email: michael.toews@rmofmorris.ca